Previous Super Bowl Champions (2023)

1. NFL History - Super Bowl Winners - ESPN

  • Super Bowl LI loss to the Patriots · MVPs · Tampa Bay's 31-9 · Rams vs. Bengals

  • Find out each Super Bowl winning team throughout NFL pro football history.

2. Super Bowl Champions from 1967 - Present - The TicketCity Blog

  • Every Team to Win the Super Bowl from 1967 to Present ; XLV, 02-6 2011, Green Bay Packers ; XLVI, 02-5 2012, New York Giants ; XLVII, 02-3 2013, Baltimore Ravens ...

  • Super Bowl Champions - Complete list of Super Bowl champions from 1967 to Present. Includes winning team, losing team, the location of the game and the final score.

3. Super Bowl Winners and Results | FOX Sports

  • The Pittsburgh Steelers and New England Patriots are tied at 6 Super Bowl victories each. They are followed by the Dallas Cowboys and San Francisco 49ers at 5 ...

  • The complete list of Super Bowl champions throughout NFL history. The Super Bowl locations, dates, losing teams, and final scores are also included (1967-2022).

4. List of Super Bowl Winners by Year - Pro Football Network

5. List of Super Bowl Winners - Topend Sports

  • Super Bowl Winners ; 2019, LIII, New England Patriots, Los Angeles Rams, 13-3 ; 2018, LII, Philadelphia Eagles, New England Patriots, 41-33 ...

  • Complete list of all the winners of the NFL Football Super Bowl from the first in 1967

6. Super Bowl Winners | A Complete Championship History

  • A complete list of past Super Bowl winners, including the winning score, location and MVP since the first Super Bowl held in Los Angeles in 1967. Now including ...

  • A complete history of every Super Bowl Winner. Championship History is your source for sortable lists of all NFL winners since the first Super Bowl in 1967.

7. Full List Of Super Bowl Champions By Year - Champs or Chumps

  • Super Bowl Champions ; 2008, 43, XLIII, Pittsburgh Steelers (6th), Arizona Cardinals ; 2007, 42, XLII, New York Giants (3rd), New England Patriots.

  • A full list of all football champions from 1966 to 2022.

8. Super Bowl History |

  • Table. Date, SB, Winner, Pts, Loser, Pts, MVP, Stadium, City, State. Feb 12, 2023, LVII (57), Kansas City Chiefs, 38, Philadelphia Eagles, 35 ...

  • Super Bowl History

9. Super Bowl Winners List - Full NFL winners list from 1967 to 2023

  • Super Bowl Winners List ; Philadelphia Eagles, New England Patriots, Nick Foles (Philadelphia Eagles), 41-33 ; New England Patriots, Atlanta Falcons, Tom Brady ( ...

  • Check the updated ranking of all the winners, runners-up, MVP and scores of the Super Bowl winners year by year since the beginning in 1967.

10. List of Past Super Bowl Scores - Tournament Brackets

  • Past Super Bowl Winners and Scores ; XXXI, Jan. 26, 1997. Green Bay Packers 35 ; XXX, Jan. 28, 1996. Dallas Cowboys 27 ; XXIX, Jan. 29, 1995. San Francisco 49ers ...

  • List of NFL Super Bowl Champions Results by year! Teams Scores Winners and Losers of all the Super Bowls! Final Score Results of all Super Bowl Games!

11. The Last 10 Super Bowl Winners - Ticketmaster Blog

  • Feb 15, 2023 · The Last 10 Super Bowl Winners · Super Bowl LVII — Kansas City Chiefs · Super Bowl LVI — Los Angeles Rams · Super Bowl LV — Tampa Bay Buccaneers ...

  • Find game recaps of the last 10 Super Bowls and winners as you prepare for this year's big game. Get verified NFL tickets at Ticketmaster!

12. Past Super Bowl Winners in NFL History: Celebrating Legends

  • Aug 25, 2023 · The 1990s | Past Super Bowl Winners ... The 1990s were a decade of parity in the NFL. The San Francisco 49ers won four Super Bowls, but no other ...

  • Explore the illustrious history of past Super Bowl Winners in the NFL. Discover the legends who conquered the gridiron

13. Who Won The Last 5 Superbowls - StatMuse

  • The Kansas City Chiefs won in Super Bowl LVII versus the Eagles on February 12. ; New Orleans Saints · 2/7/2010 ; Pittsburgh Steelers · 2/1/2009 ; New York Giants ...

  • The Kansas City Chiefs won in Super Bowl LVII versus the Eagles on February 12.

14. How Repeat Super Bowl Champions Became a Thing of NFL's Past

  • From 1988 through 2004, four different teams repeated as Super Bowl champions: 1988/1989 San Francisco 49ers, 1992/1993 Dallas Cowboys, 1997/1998 Denver Broncos ...

  • The Kansas City Chiefs are, barely, the favorite to win this year's Super Bowl. However, you can't help but wonder if they'd have much better odds if not for…

15. A look at every Super Bowl score, MVP in NFL history - CBS Sports

  • Feb 12, 2023 · A look at every Super Bowl score, MVP in NFL history: Patrick Mahomes joins list of repeat winners ; LIV, Feb. 2, 2020, Kansas City 31, San ...

  • Here's a look at every Super Bowl MVP and how Mahomes has now entered an elite club

Top Articles
Latest Posts
Article information

Author: Greg Kuvalis

Last Updated: 07/09/2023

Views: 6636

Rating: 4.4 / 5 (55 voted)

Reviews: 86% of readers found this page helpful

Author information

Name: Greg Kuvalis

Birthday: 1996-12-20

Address: 53157 Trantow Inlet, Townemouth, FL 92564-0267

Phone: +68218650356656

Job: IT Representative

Hobby: Knitting, Amateur radio, Skiing, Running, Mountain biking, Slacklining, Electronics

Introduction: My name is Greg Kuvalis, I am a witty, spotless, beautiful, charming, delightful, thankful, beautiful person who loves writing and wants to share my knowledge and understanding with you.